Bethel Worship Center is a multi-racial, multi-cultural, and multi-interest church of people that are rapidly growing and sharing in the love of God. Our desire is to fall more in love with Jesus Christ. We invite you to join our community and come grow with us at Bethel Worship Center. When you worship with us, you will feel the presence and anointing of Christ in an awesome way.  

Life Group

SERVE   & SEND





SEND

Send

John 20:21-22- "Peace to you! As th Father has sent Me, I also send you." And when He had said this, He breathed on them and said to them, "Receive the Holy Spirit."

Luke 9:1-2,6- "And He called the twelve together, and gave them power and authority over all the demons and to heal diseases. And He sent them out to proclaim the kingdom of God and to perform healing."

"Departing, they began going throughout the villages, preaching the gospel and healing everywhere."

Sending; the action of sending people out to their schools, workplaces, neighborhoods, and the nations to make disciples.




SERVE


Serve

It's All About Others

Serving enables us to use our gifts in the body of Christ and in the world so we can become all God has created us to be. We are poised as weapons in God's hand to do great exploits and accomplishments for His kingdom: "For we are God's workmanship, created in Christ Jesus to do good works, which God prepared in advance for us to do" (Eph. 2:10 NIV).

We believe in on-the-job training. Your ministry may involve very little orientation or require something more extensive, but we don't want to stop you from getting started. When you are ready to begin, stop by the BWC and let our leaders help you get started. Here is a list of some of the more prominent ministry opportunities where you can serve:

  • Ushers
  • Greeters
  • Music & Creative Arts
  • Children's Ministries
  • Media
  • Special Events
  • Prayer
  • Outreach
  • Spanish Service
 

So, you see-there is a place for you!


Pastor Mike & Robbi Henson
Bethel Worship Center Sr Pastors
mike.henson@bwcministries.com
(765) 674-4722

Pastor Gary & Sharon Dalton
Sr. Associate Pastors
gary.dalton@bwcministries.com     
(765) 674-4722
 
Pastor Melvin & Marilyn Sapp
 Sr. Associate Pastors
melvin.sapp@bwministries.com
(765) 674-4722
 
Pastor Misael & Roberta Garcia
 Hispanic Ministry Pastors
misael.garcia@bwministries.com
(765) 674-4722
Pastor Nathan & Tasha Dalton
Youth Pastors
nathan.dalton@bwcministries.com
(765) 674-4722

Pastor Todd & Miriam Dalton
Associate Pastors
todd.dalton@bwcmonistries.com     
(765) 674-4722
 
Pastor Steve & Shelli Sapp
Music & Creative Arts Worship Pastors
steve.sapp@bwministries.com
(765) 674-4722

Pastor Lucas & Renee Binkerd                     
Associate Pastors
lucas.binkerd@bwministries.com
(765) 674-4722



 
Bethel Worship Center- Marion IN Pastor Mike Henson Hope City Celebrate Recovery-Marion IN
Don’t miss any updates from Bethel Worship Center. Follow us on Twitter at BWC Marion Indiana!